Department of Social and Clinical Psychology

Name Position E-mail
Avdi Evrinomy Associate Professor avdie@psy.auth.gr
Georgaca Eugenie Associate Professor georgaca@psy.auth.gr
Baka Aphrodite Assistant Professor abaka@psy.auth.gr
Xanthopoulou Despoina Assistant Professor dxanthopoulou@psy.auth.gr
Roussi Pagona Professor roussi@psy.auth.gr
Figgou Lia Associate Professor figgou@psy.auth.gr

Name Position E-mail
Boni Irene Teaching Fellow ireneb@psy.auth.gr